Catherine McKinnon-"Both Sides Now" 19??


1. Beautiful Morning
2. The Look Of Love
3. Why Did I Choose You
4. This Girl's In Love With You
5. If You Must Leave My Life
6. Both Sides Now
7. Rising Sun
8. Hard Lovin' Loser
9. If You Were A Carpenter
10. Suzanne


Norm Amadio: Organ
Eugene Amaro: Saxophone, Flute
Peter Appleyard: Percussion
Walter Babiac: Viola
Lenny Breau: Guitar
Vic Centro: Accordion
Arnie Chycoski: Trumpet
Jimmy Coxson: Piano
Isodore Desser: Violin
Bob Edwards: Guitar
Frank Fusco: Violin
Sam Hersenhoren: Violin
Moe Koffman: Saxophone, Flute
Ron Laurie: Cello
Bob Livingston: Trombone
Bruce Philp: Drums
Bob Price: Bass
Pat Riccio: Conductor
Bill Richards: Violin
Eugene Rittich: French Horn
Ted Roberts: Guitar
Harvey Seigal: Violin
Stanley Solomon: Viola
Fred Stone: Trumpet
Mo Weinzweig: Baritone Saxophone
Stan Wood: Oboe
case Ysselstyn: Cello
David Zafer: Violin

Released in 1968 on ARC Records. Catalog Number: AS 777

Reissued on compact disc on Arc Records in Canada.
Catalog Number: UBK-4074