Dick Curless-"The Soul of Dick Curless" 1965


1. St. James Infirmary
2. I'm Getting Tired
3. Evil Hearted Man Blues
4. Something's Wrong With You
5. Blues On My Mind
6. Midnight Turning Day Blues
7. I Ain't Got Nobody
8. I Am A Roving Gambler
9. Lovin' Dan - 60 Minute Man
10. You'll Never Miss The Water


Sonny Breau: Guitar
Dick Curless: Vocals

Released in 1965 on Tower Records.
Catalog Number: DT 5013