George Hamilton IV-"North Country" 1971


1. I'm Not Sayin'
2. Countryfied
3. Love Is Still Around
4. North Country
5. Snowbird
6. It's All Over
7. My North Country Home
8. Goin' Down The Road
9. Moody Manitoba Morning
10. Put Your Hand In The Hand


Brian Ahern: Guitar
John Arpin: Piano
Bonnie Backlash: Fiddle
Skip Beckwith: Bass
Lenny Breau: Guitar
Buddy Cage: Pedal Steel Guitar
Terry Clarke: Drums
Bruce Cockburn: Guitar
Eric Nagler: Banjo, Mandolin, Fiddle
Jim Pirie: Guitar
Bob Price: Bass
Bill Speer: Organ, Piano
Brent Titcomb: Harp, Rhythm Guitar

Released in 1971 on RCA Records. Catalog Number: LSP-4517