Hank Smith-"Ten Golden Years Of Country" 19??


1. Singing The Blues
2. My Special Angel
3. Oh Lonesome Me
4. He'll Have To Go
5. Alabam
6. Walk On By
7. Wolverton Mountain
8. Talk Back Tremblin' Lips
9. What's He Doing In My World
10. Almost Persuaded


Lenny Breau: Guitar
Ray Dussome: Guitar
The Rodgers Bros. Band
Hank Smith: Guitar, Vocals

Released in 19?? on Point Records.
Catalog Number: P 311