Bucky Barrett-"Killin' The Wind"


1. Good Lick
4. Killin' The Wind
5. Lipstick
7. Steely Dance

These are the only tracks that Lenny appears on.


Vic Bablove: Drums
Bucky Barrett: Guitar
Steve Blailock: Guitar (Track 4, 5)
Lenny Breau: Guitar
Charlie Chappelear: Bass
Buddy Emmons: Steel Guitar (Track 1, 4, 7)
Robert DeLa Garza: Keyboards
M.A. Kennedy: Vocals (Track 5, 7)
Terry McMillan: Percussion
Marcus Mitchell: Arp 2600 (Track 7)
Denis Solee: Soprano Sax (Track 1, 4, 5)

Released in 1981 on Ocean Records. Catalog Number: BB 8888