Moe Koffman-"Moe's Curried Soul" 1970


3. L'il Bitty Pretty One
4. Sunshine Superman
5. Country Song
8. Cantelope Island

These are the only tracks that Lenny appears on.


Lenny Breau: Guitar
Moe Koffman: Flute, Saxophone
Dave Lewis: Drums
Doug Riley: Keyboards
Davis Young: Bass

Released in 1970 on Kama Sutra Records. Catalog Number: KSBS 2018
Also released in 1972 on Hopi Records as "Sorcerer's Dance". Catalog Number: VHS 902