Moe Koffman-"Sorcerer's Dance" 1972


3. L'il Bitty Pretty One
4. Sunshine Superman
5. Country Song
8. Cantelope Island

These are the only tracks that Lenny appears on.


Lenny Breau: Guitar
Moe Koffman: Flute, Saxophone
Dave Lewis: Drums
Doug Riley: Keyboards
Davis Young: Bass

Released in 1972 on Hopi Records. Catalog Number: VHS 902
Also released in 1970 on Kama Sutra Records as "Moe's Curried Soul". Catalog Number: KSBS 2018