Lenny Breau-"Swingin' on a Seven-String" 2005


1. Back In Indiana (Hanley & MacDonald) 3:56
2. You Needed Me (Randy Goodrum) 3:20
3. Bonaparte's Retreat (King & Stewart) 2:58
4. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You (Hank Williams) 3:32
5. I Love You Because (Leon Payne) 4:11
6. Please Release Me (Horton & Peck) 4:26
7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Bill Monroe) 2:13
8. She Thinks I Still Care (Dickey Lee) 4:18
9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Hank Williams) 4:20
10. Anytime (Herbert Lawson) 3:42
11. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain (Fred Rose) 3:17 *

* Bonus Track ~ Previously Unreleased


Lenny Breau: Acoustic Seven-String Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals
Buddy Emmons: Pedal Steel Guitar
Jim Ferguson: Acoustic Bass
Kenny Malone: Drums

Released in 2005 on Art of Life Records.
Catalog Number: AL1013-2

To order this CD online via a secure sever please click on the following link:

Order "Swingin' on a Seven-String" Art of Life AL1013-2 CD