Ted Rivers-"Introducing Ted Rivers" 1959


1. Do It For Me
2. Better Luck Next Time
3. Where In The World
4. I Wish Sheíd Come Back
5. Angel Sittin' Home
6. Book Of Memories
7. Dollar Bills
8. I Donít Believe
9. Kickin' Me Around
10. The Only Love Iíve Known
11. Ainít Comin Back
12. Spring Heart Cleanin'


The Bluebelles: Backing Vocals
Len Breau: Spanish Guitar
Bob Erlandson: Piano
Bob Jackson: Bass
Reg Kelln: Drums
Ron Molderson: Steel Guitar

Released in 1959 on Reo Records.
Catalog Number: RLP 650