Lenny Breau-"When Lightn' Strikes" 1984


1. Anytime (3:41)
2. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You (3:31)
3. You Needed Me (3:20)
4. She Thinks I Still Care (3:17)
5. Please Release Me (4:23)
6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (2:12)
7. I Love You Because (4:10)
8. Bonapartes Retreat (2:58)
9. Back In Indiana (3:59)
10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (4:18)


Lenny Breau: Acoustic Seven-String Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals
Buddy Emmons: Pedal Steel Guitar
Jim Ferguson: Acoustic Bass
Kenny Malone: Drums

Released in 1984 on Tudor Records. Catalog Number: TR 113004

Reissued on CD in 2005 on Art of Life Records as "Swingin' on a Seven-String".
Catalog Number: AL1013-2

To order this CD online via a secure sever please click on the following link:

Order "Swingin' on a Seven-String" Art of Life AL1013-2 CD